Speakers at CIODAY2022

Taking the stand at CIODAY

Rob Beijleveld

CEO - ICT Media & Host of CIODAY & Jury member CIO of the Year Award

Martijn Koning

Voorzitter CIO Platform Nederland

Mel Jacobs

CIO Private Bank and Corporate and Institutional Banking bij ABN AMRO Bank N.V.

Marcel Krom

Bernhard van Oranje-Nassau

Chairman, CIO of the Year Award jury

Marc Schuuring

Partner & managing director
Boston Consulting Group

Herna Verhagen

CEO - PostNL

Tjibbe van der Zeeuw

Co-founder Squadra Group